Books books and more books.. 

Ok so first off good morning to all my readers, 

Now straight on to business, I’m pretty sure that I mentioned that I would be doing a abc book challenge this year but I have   Recently decided that along with the challenge I would also review the book. Just in case anyone was interested in reading it.. My review will be honest and include a photo of the books and also a photo of the description so that way if you are interested in the book u can make the decision based on the summary and not just my review. 

Please stay tuned for my first review on Dorothy must die by Danielle Paige. 

  

Leave a Reply

