Long weekend

Happy Sunday to all,
For me it’s more like what’s so happy about it.  My husband is sick, and cranky, and no help and the baby sounds like he is congested so he is cranky and just wants to be held, ok not that I mind doing nothing comforting my baby, but…. there are other things that need to be done in the house and it’s nagging at me in my mind.
On top of all of that I woke up with a really bad headache and the sniffles. Oh no mom can’t get sick there are no sick days for us. But that the way it seems. I’m really lucky that I have a 10 year old that’s really helpful and is keeping my 6 year old busy.

I forgot what’s it’s like to have a infant in the house and how demanding it is, these are my hubby’s words not mine. Hahaha that’s what I want to say to him because he get to go back to work tomorrow,unlike me who gets to stay home not feeling well with 3 kids. Wow I’m sitting here reading this and it sounds. Like I’m really complaining, and the title of this post would be rantings of a tired mom. Haha I like that. Maybe my next post will be titled that.
Thank god the day is halfway over because if it wasn’t I would be in trouble.

That’s it for now, hope your day is better then mines.

💋 Phillymom80

Leave a Reply

