my new kithen,

ok so finally my kitchen is done, and im soo happy now im waiting for my stove, the funny thing is that when i look at the new kitchen i cant remember what my old kitchen looked like.. ok i do remember and i remember how much i hated it… it was so old, the previous owner of the house never did anything to the house i was told by one of the neighbors that the kithen was original to the house, well let me tell u how my house was built in the late 40’s .. ill post a pic of the new kitchen.

Leave a Reply

