There used to be a time when….

There used to be a time when all I did was wake up and go to work, but that was before i got married and had kids

There used to be a time when I got home all I did was chill out and watch a movie, but that was before I got married had kids

There used to be a time that I didn’t have to report to anyone on where I was going, but that was before I got married and had kids

There used to be a time when i could drop whatever i was doing and go out with the girls, but that was before i got married and had kids.

There was a time when i used to buy whatever i wanted for
myself not not worry about the money, but that was before i got married and had kids.

There was a time when i was able to read a relly good book in one sitting, but that was before i got married and had kids.

There was a time when i sat and though i want to get married and have kids..

Now there are times when I sit here and think…What was I thinking back when there was a time… I could have just taken my Time

Cause now it seems like i dont have enough time…

One thought on “There used to be a time when….

Leave a Reply

